UPCOMING EVENTS

Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

December 15 Fri @ 9:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Jack Ingram

Jack Ingram

@ Jefferson Theatre, Beaumont TX

December 21 Thu @ 8:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Sinbad

Sinbad

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

January 5 Fri @ 9:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
3 Doors Down (Acoustic)

3 Doors Down (Acoustic)

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

January 26 Fri @ 9:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Cheech and Chong

Cheech and Chong

@ BlueWater Resort & Casino, Parker AZ

January 27 Sat @ 6:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
MJ Live

MJ Live

@ Kewadin Casino, Sault Ste Marie Michigan

February 8 Thu @ 7:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Englebert Humperdink

Englebert Humperdink

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

February 16 Fri @ 9:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Englebert Humperdink

Englebert Humperdink

@ Casino Pauma, Pauma Valley CA

February 18 Sun @ 6:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy

@ BlueWater Resort & Casino, Parker AZ

March 10 Sat @ 5:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

@ The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, El Paso TX

March 18 Sun @ 7:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
George Thorogood

George Thorogood

@ Kewadin Casino, Sault Ste Marie Michigan

April 29 Sun @ 7:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Clint Black

Clint Black

@ Kewadin Casino, Sault Ste Marie Michigan

May 12 Sat @ 7:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS

© Copyright - R Entertainment - All Rights Reserved