UPCOMING EVENTS

Sammy Hagar & the Circle

Sammy Hagar & the Circle

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

February 24 Fri @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins

@ BlueWater Resort & Casino, Parker AZ

February 25 Sat @ 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

March 3 Fri @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

@ Encanterra, San Tan Valley AZ

March 4 Sat @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
P.O.D.

P.O.D.

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

March 4 Sat @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Zucchero

Zucchero

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

March 18 Sat @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

March 31 Fri @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Whoopi Goldberg

Whoopi Goldberg

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

April 1 Sat @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Michael McDonald

Michael McDonald

@ The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, El Paso TX

April 4 Tue @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Flavors of the West

Flavors of the West

@ Downtown Litchfield Park, Litchfield Park AZ

April 8 Sat @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins

Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins

@ Encanterra, San Tan Valley AZ

April 8 Sat @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
Jana Kramer

Jana Kramer

@ Morongo Casino Resort and Spa, Cabazon CA

April 28 Fri @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
AZ Get Outdoors - Flagstaff

AZ Get Outdoors – Flagstaff

@ Pepsi Ampitheater at Fort Tuthill County Park, Flagstaff AZ

June 24 Sat @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS
AZ Get Outdoors - Scottsdale

AZ Get Outdoors – Scottsdale

@ Westworld, Scottsdale, AZ

July 15 Sat @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

PURCHASE TICKETS

© Copyright - R Entertainment - All Rights Reserved